Skip to content

Robert Kroetsch Award

The winner of this year’s Robert Kroetsch Award is Geoffery Hlibchuk’s Varations on Holderlin.

Related posts:

  1. PK Page Award Latosik’s poem won the P. K. Page Founders’ Award for Poetry at the Malahat. No wonder. Gorgeous piece! If you’re in Toronto he has a reading at the Art Bar...
  2. Book Lust Ahhh, book lust attack! I need a job for about half a day, cash, at least, now. My wish list priorities got instantly reshuffled – Li-Young Lee has released his...

Categories: Uncategorized.

Comment Feed

No Responses (yet)

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.